After Midnight

Image

ยท

after midnight
madman screaming in the street
full moon rides high

October 2011

23 Responses to “After Midnight”

  1. Julie Seefeldt Says:

    I feel like that sometimes ..Lol. Thiz is great, and so are you… ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Of course I’m great – wait – I know you spell in your own unique way – you didn’t mean “grate” did you. Soma the Grate from the garden State- trying for a clean slate, but can’t wait – it’s after eight and I need my plate FULL!

      nyuk nyuk nyuk

  2. Yours poppet – and might I say – I think I’m getting the better half of the deal – I do LOVE sarsparilla though – you MIGHT get unconditional worship and abject slavery if you add that to the equation

    • ๐Ÿ™‚ no, no love. I have always had the better of the deal. ๐Ÿ™‚ I will do my best to add in sarsaparilla in unlimited quantities. Worship we can negotiate…slavery out of the question! ๐Ÿ™‚ And equations – oh my – you DO speak to my heart.

  3. Wait – how much is a nickel in AUD? (Ozzzie dollars)

  4. Damn! You got the last word AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

